Mandatsträger

Marcel.2015

Marcel Omlin

Kantonsrat
omlin@svp-rothenburg.ch

 

ohne

Urs Eberhard

Mitglied Controlling-Kommission
eberhard@svp-rothenburg.ch

franz2012

Franz Schürch

Mitglied Controlling-Kommission
schuerch@svp-rothenburg.ch

mario2012

Mario Amrein

Mitglied Bürgerrechtskommission
amrein@svp-rothenburg.ch

Andrea

Andrea Brunner-Epp

Mitglied Schulpflege
brunner@svp-rothenburg.ch

franzisca2012

Franzisca Ebener

Mitglied Pfarreirat kath. Kirchgemeinde Rothenburg
ebener@svp-rothenburg.ch

 

ohne

Bruno Krummenacher

Mitglied Kommission für Umwelt und Raumordnung

manuela

Manuela Bucheli-Lötscher

Präsidentin Urnenbüro
 bucheli@svp-rothenburg.ch

nicole

Nicole Aregger-Villiger

Mitglied Urnenbüro
aregger-villiger@svp-rothenburg.ch

erika

Erika Waser

Mitglied Urnenbüro
waser@svp-rothenburg.ch

ohne

Simon Spiess

Mitglied Urnenbüro